theblackandwhitedragonfly

To the stolen heart

Doubt and faith

on August 28, 2012

I wonder when I will go home,
Will I always be alone ?
Temptation is strong and bold,
While I feel so cold and old…

And the hurricane is coming,
So I have to strengthen up,
So I should believe in praying
When my heart is full of doubt,

Should I listen to everyone
When they say you’re not the one ?
When they say I’ve never loved you,
Who am I when it sounds true ?

I’m feeling like the worst person
Who has lived under the sun,
What if I’m the prodigal son…
When will I be forgiven ?

God is love, that is my faith,
I hope I will see His face,
Perhaps I already have,
But my death has made me cry.

August, the 28th

Leave a Reply

