theblackandwhitedragonfly

To the stolen heart

Wishes

on March 10, 2013

P1010303

Wishes

In touch with all the ones I love,
And I still long to rise above
That melancholy that got me
On the road to my liberty…

So many years had to go by
Before I learnt to say goodbye
To all the people that made me,
Still I cling to my memories !

Surely I have to pray again
And to let go of all the pain
That used to bite me for so long,
Now I must say that I belong
To a home that’s a mistery…
And to escape my misery,
I shall and I will walk again,
For there is so much more to gain !

March, the 4th

Leave a Reply

